DISTRIBUTORS

LET US MATCH YOU WITH ONE OF OUR DISTRIBUTORS

North America
Please contact us at audition@avalonacoustics.com so that we can match your listening experience to one of our premier dealers

Country Distributor Email Website Phone
Belgium More Music info@moremusic.nl www.moremusic.nl (+31)-(0)346-211919
Cypress Aphrodite's Vision info@aphroditesvision.com www.aphroditesvision.com 210 68 13 773
Denmark PS AUDIO Scandinavia ps@psaudio.dk psaudio.dk +45 2175 0252
Finland PS AUDIO Scandinavia ps@psaudio.dk psaudio.dk +45 2175 0252
France Aphrodite's Melody info@aphroditesmelody.com www.aphroditesmelody.com (+33) 06 03002124
Greece Aphrodite's Vision info@aphroditesvision.com www.aphroditesvision.com 210 68 13 773
Hong Kong First Impression Marketing Limited info@fimhifi.com www.fimhifi.com
Italy Acustica Applicata info@acusticaapplicata.com www.acusticaapplicata.com
Japan Taiyo International, Inc. www.taiyo-international.com
Korea Woori Audio Cor. korea@wooriaudio.com wooriaudio.com 82 2 2246 0087
Luxembourg More Music info@moremusic.nl www.moremusic.nl (+31)-(0)346-211919
Nederland More Music info@moremusic.nl www.moremusic.nl (+31)-(0)346-211919
Norway Audiofreaks peterd@online.no www.audiofreaks.no 90 65 42 35
Portugal AJASOM ajasom@ajasom.net www.ajasom.net (+33) 06 03002124
Singapore Norman Audio Pte Ltd na.sg@normanaudio.com www.normanaudio.com
Sweden PS AUDIO Scandinavia ps@psaudio.dk psaudio.dk +45 2175 0252
Taiwan Omega Audio Company omegaaudio@omegaaudio.com.tw www.omegaaudio.com
Thailand Audio Excellence Co., Ltd audioex@truemail.co.th www.audioexcellence.co.th (66) 02-631-5375 
United Kingdom Kog Audio info@kogaudio.com www.kogaudio.com +44 (0)24 7722 0650
Vietnam THANH TÙNG AUDIO sale@thanhtungaudio.com www.thanhtungaudio.com +84 24 3936 0388